Nannies > Georgia > Stone Mountain
Carrie F. - Seeking Work in Stone Mountain
Carrie F. - Seeking Work in Stone Mountain

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30088

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I love children and I am a very sweet and caring person. I have been working in restaurants for a long time and just want something in a different environment. It seems like this would be a great job for me because I love caring for children and I have transportation and open availability. I thought maybe a family out there needing someone reliable, trusting and great with children could possibly need me. I left the restaurant a month ago and need something to fill my time.


My past childcare experience I cared for my Aunt Tracey's children from the time they were born until the oldest was around 10 and the youngest 7. I was caring for them from them being born and all the way through. They are each about 3 years apart so they were all ages. I have also watched other children for friends and family at numerous times. Mostly 6 months to 5 years of age.


Additional comments My boyfriend works long hours as a paramedic and I'm just at home cooking and cleaning all the time. I would like something to do early mornings until around 3 would be perfect.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American