Nannies > Florida > Summerfield
Erin M. - Seeking Work in Summerfield
Erin M. - Seeking Work in Summerfield

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Summerfield, FL 34491

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love children and seeing their faces light up when they learn something new, I have done my forty hours that are required to work in a daycare. Plus some because you are required to do ten hours every year after taking your forty hours. I am currently looking into the classes I need to take so that I can set up my own home daycare,and I have alot of experience with children because I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old and used to help my friends and family raise their children and I also have a five-year old and eighteen month old. Education is a very important issue to me that's why I am trying to instill learning in my children so hopefully they will continue with their education. I also have taken some classes on special needs children and some teacher courses on many ways to teach children and have learned that children have different learning styles so if you learn how they learn then you can apply that form of teaching into your teaching style and make it fun enjoyable and easy for the child.


My past childcare experience i have helped my friends who i started out as a nanny and became friends and family raise their children for ten or eleven years. Have been babysitting since I was eleven years old and am now thirty sevenseven.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American