Nannies > New Jersey > Summit
Maria R. - Seeking Work in Summit
Maria R. - Seeking Work in Summit

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Summit, NJ 07901

8.77
live-out
English
part-time
special needs
Spanish
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I love kids and there is nothing better than get paid for what you love to do the most.....that is a good job!


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Maria. I’m from Ecuador but I've been living in the USA for 5 years, I am a very responsible fun and caring 28 years old woman. I have a clean driving license and legal papers to work. I don’t smoke and love pets if you have them. I came as an au pair for 2 years but stayed one year more with the same family until my sweet little girl went to school. It was hard to let go since I had her since she was a baby but I had to find another family for a full time position. I’ve been working and living with a wonderful family in Madison for 2 years with 3 kids (11,12, 15) They are mature and well behave kids but they also grew so quick : ( I understand that the necessities of the family have changed and I need to find another loving family to live with and work full time or a part time job in the mornings while they are at school. I had great experiences over this years taking care of kids and living with families because I like to treat the kids and the house as if it would be my own. I consider myself very adaptable and hard worker but I also know I’ve been so blessed just finding the perfect family match. I have great references not just from the 2 families who I lived with during this past years but I have great references from other families I babysit for on weekends and mornings while my kids are at school : )


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Ecuadoran