Nannies > Florida > Sunrise
Latrisha D. - Seeking Work in Sunrise
Latrisha D. - Seeking Work in Sunrise

Latrisha a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33351

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Over the years of my life as the oldest I have always been placed in a position to take care of all siblings close friends new friends friends that keeps my name on file and friends with kids now grown and no longer needs me but still are in my life and can always come to me and relay on me for anything even there loved ones. Also as a current mother of 3 and a family member of so many. I honestly love being a parent help raise a child and watching that child grow into extraordinary. Its simply in my nature my true calling and I couldn't think of anything else I would rather do. I love them all and they call love me.


My past childcare experience I am the oldest so I have helped to raise all my sibblings. All my cousins kids by neice. I have raised neighborhood kids friends and new friends and ones that have now grown. Im raising my kids now as a single mother. I went to school for CNA HHA CRP And Pediatric Care. I have helped with my aunts daycare service all through high school. Its just in my nature. I love children to make a difference in there life that someone like me cares they matter and they can grow to be anything the sky is the limit. I love it. Its in my nature and my true calling.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality West Indian