Karissa M. - Seeking Work in Sutton
Karissa M. - Seeking Work in Sutton

Karissa a Nanny for Hire in Sutton, MA 01590

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I always had a passion for working with children, but when I got my first babysitting job, I just thought it was a good way to earn some extra crash. After I worked more with children, I realized I didn't want to do anything else in life, which is what lead to my degree in Psychology. I also enjoy the fact that I can work with children while helping out parents.


My past childcare experience I currently nanny for 2 three year-old twins. I have been with them since they were 5 months-old. The girl was diagnosed with mild autism. For the past year, I have been nannying for a 2 year-old boy and for the past few months, I added on a 6 year-old boy at nights for a few hours. Before this, I had various babysitting jobs with multiple age ranges. I have been watching children professionally for the past 5 years or so. When I am not watching children, I am a substitute teacher for my local elementary school for grades 1-5.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality German