Nannies > Florida > Tampa
Hannah B. - Seeking Work in Tampa
Hannah B. - Seeking Work in Tampa

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33606

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love working with children because they are always so full of life and happy and I truly enjoy spending time with them. The way they use their imagination fascinates me and I think it is nice to be around them. I also love to make a difference in someone's life, no matter how small. Even when children tell me they love having me as a babysitter/nanny, it just warms my heart because I love to be there for them when they need me. I still remember the babysitters I had as a child and the impact they left on me made me want to emulate that for another child's life.


My past childcare experience I have been a Nanny for my last family for over 2 years. Before that, I have been a camp counselor at several summer camps, a secondary instructor at a church class for children, and babysat for multiple families on the weekends. I have cared for both younger and older children, including infants. I can supply references if needed.


Additional comments Available as a date night or weekend sitter. I am currently working in Tampa. I graduated in May 2015 with an MBA in Marketing. I have many years of experience working with children as well as numerous recommendations available. I am looking to work for a family who needs help on the weekends as that is my availability due to working full time.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French

Nationality American