Kyani H. - Seeking Work in Tampa
Kyani H. - Seeking Work in Tampa

Kyani a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33647

17.14
start: TBD
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Simply put, I love children!


My past childcare experience My name is Kyani or Keke for short. To tell you a little about myself I'm a 21 years old and a Senior at USF studying for a bachelor's degree in biology online full-time. I don't smoke or drink and have my own transportation. I'm considered a military brat and have been to many different places of different cultures and values. I was raised in a single parent household with two younger sisters so I know responsibility, communication, and how to be a parent since I helped raise my younger sisters. I like biking, baking, cooking, reading, playing/making music, swimming, going to the gym, and going to the park. I'm also a very nice person and easy to get along with so if you want to know more about me feel free to ask. As far as experience goes, I've been babysitting and nannying since I was 13, I can provide references, and I'm CPR and first aid certified. I'm very good at any subject taught in school and can therefore be of great use as a tutor for any aged child and I'm also very patient. I'm 100 percent self sufficient so knowing how to do laundry, wash dishes, make meals, and vacuuming come very naturally to me. I'm a quick learner and value the ability of young children's minds to be like a sponge. I am very interested in developing relationships with the families I work for. I enjoy getting to know you and your children and I would like to become like part of the family. I also am very interested in networking with families. So, if there are two families that know each other and are in need of a sitter I do not mind watching for both families in the same setting. Also I can start whenever you'd like, I'm available any day of the week and anytime you can call or text my phone number. I really would like to hear from you and your family soon because I really love to meet new people and new faces. Thank you, Kyani


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American