Nannies > Florida > Tampa
Kelly S. - Seeking Work in Tampa
Kelly S. - Seeking Work in Tampa

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Tampa, FL 33609

driver’s license
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL

I’m a nanny because I love spending by days with kids and making them laugh/educating them!

My past childcare experience I graduated highschool, college and a BOCES program, where I graduated being a CNA/CMA. I also am CPR/First Aid Certified. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I grew up babysitting my neighbors, and little cousins. My mother also ran a daycare out of our house for 10 years, and I helped her daily. I even took on a few children from her, and grew very close to the families. In 2013 is when I took on my first time full time nanny job! I was working five a days a week for a 8 month old boy, and weekly date nights for a 2 year old boy. My second full time nanny job was for twin boys! I babysat them when they were 5 months until they were 16 months. I grew up in Long Island, NY but I have been living here in Tampa for a year now :). Since then, I have been a full time nanny 5 days a week for twin boys again! Some people don't know how I do it, but it is truly what I enjoy doing. I started when they were 8 months, and they are now 20 months. I am trusted taking them to gymboree classes, aquarium, zoo, library story time and etc. I have years of experience with transitions, developmental activities, patience, and many more that are listed in my resume. I now have complete open availabilty and I will start as soon as you'd need me to. I also have done multiple date nights off for various of different families! I love being around children, it is something that comes natural to me. I am a very hardworking, reliable, caring, helpful, and sweet girl. I m willing to do any laundry, meal prep, carpooling, pool supervision, crafts, homework, and etc. I am flexible and love to help out. I want to make it known that I love to sing, dance, read, play games, and do activities with the children like arts and crafts! I am very creative and I'd love to bring over ideas to keep the kids occupied and not just watching TV. I have open availability, my own car, and a much more detailed resume with references.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American