Nadja A. - Seeking Work in Taunton
Nadja A. - Seeking Work in Taunton

Nadja a Nanny for Hire in Taunton, MA 02780

14.28
start: Apr 4, 2011
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 50

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I got off from dunkin where I was working as a manager and I began taking care of children. I like being playing with children especially in the summer where we can stay out and play and do activities. I am very communicative. Call me to a visit, and you can see part of my personality.


My past childcare experience i am 42-year-old from the north of Brazil. i am cristian and i have over 1500 hours of child care experience that I have gained through baby-sitting. I am mother of two kids they are my love everything. I also loves working with people. I am looking forward to wook with a great and lovely family. Childcare really is my passion. I absolutely adore kids and their curiosity towards the world, and I want to help nurture that. I love to play, to read, and to explore, and I want to do anything I can to share that. I recognize that being a nanny is a very serious responsibility and job, I want to spend my time with kids and helping out a family who needs an extra pair of hands. To me, nannying isn't just about taking the kids here and there and doing the dishes, it is about inspiring and making sure that everything runs a smooth, but extremely fun, of course. I have good drive record and i have my own car. I hope you are interested!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian