Nannies > Indiana > Terre Haute
Hannah M. - Seeking Work in Terre Haute
Hannah M. - Seeking Work in Terre Haute

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Terre Haute, IN 47805

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I've wanted to be a mother with a large family (four to eight children) since early childhood. I love working with children and being around them, and I can't imagine any more appealing job than nurturing them as they grow. Some of my favorite parts of childcare are seeing children make physical and developmental steps, whether that is a baby literally taking her first steps or a child hitting a baseball perfectly and understanding what to do next time. I enjoy explaining life to them and watching them change and develop.


My past childcare experience I have been providing part or full-time childcare for thirteen years. The children I have cared for have ranged in age from six weeks to mid teens and have included a set of twins and a set of triplets. I have also taught ballet to ages three thru adult for ten years. I have cared for children in church nurseries and in private homes, for families with single children and families with several. I am comfortable with all ages and have had previous employers describe me as having a peaceful and calming effect on their families.


Additional comments I am currently certified in infant and child CPR, and I have some first aid training as well. I stay very calm in the middle of a crisis.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American