Nannies > Texas > The Woodlands
Shalee B. - Seeking Work in The Woodlands
Shalee B. - Seeking Work in The Woodlands

Shalee a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, TX 77380

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Hi! My name is Shalee. I am 26 years old. I adore children and I am a single mom to a sweet little 5 year old daughter. I have experience with all ages! I have been around kids my whole life since my mom ran a daycare. I have always had a very nurturing and loving persona. I have great motherly instincts and I have a passion for children. I worked as daycare leader for 2 years at my local church. I was a nanny for three different families and babysat for many different families and I remain in touch with most of them. I tend to get really attached to the families I work with for a long period of time and eventually become part of the family. It is very important to me to be a good role model in kid's lives and to make a positive impact on them. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for 5 years working at a nursing, home health care, and a hospital. I am reliable, responsible, mature, honest, loyal and very loving. I find nothing more rewarding than to watch children learn and grow and to see how they interact with the world. I would be happy to send my resume to anyone who is interested. Thanks!


My past childcare experience I was a full time nanny for two different families. One family was just for the summer and I worked for the other family for 7 years and I still keep in contact with them. I was daycare leader of my local church and worked with children ages newborn to 6 years old. I am use to working with multiple children at a time. I have babysat for many different families since I was 13. I studied Early Childhood Education in college. I worked hands on with children through college and high school courses. I volunteered at a church daycare and supervised the playground at an elementary school.


Additional comments I am the type of nanny who enjoys interacting, entertaining and playing with the children rather than just caring for them.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American