Nannies > New Jersey > Tinton Falls
Tamara  S. - Seeking Work in Tinton Falls
Tamara  S. - Seeking Work in Tinton Falls

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states NJ,NY

I’m a nanny because The reason I want to become a nanny is because I found it a really nice job to do, because I learn a lot when I'm taking care of kids, is amazing! I'm a mature responsible person, but at the same time I'm a lovely and care human, that wants to have a great day with kids and putting my best to enjoy my job. I like to leave with Americans families because I learn a lot from them and I have the opportunity to know more about your culture and traditions. In my country things aren't very good, even though I have a collage degree in business, is really hard to find a good job. So I always say to my self, why lose this amazing opportunity of living in USA and meeting a beautiful family, that really needs someone honest to help them. I found my job really good for me and I love very much what I do for living in this incredible country!

My past childcare experience Hi Families, My name is Tami and I'm 23 years old. I'm from Argentina and I've been living in USA for a year and a half now. When I first came here was as an au pair; I was living with a lovely family in Raleigh, NC. Back there I was taking care of three kids (5-11) and a little doggie. I stayed with that family for a whole year, and after that I started working on my own. I wanted to meet a new family in another city. So I found a Italian family in Long Island, and I was living with them and taking care of his 2 years old boy just for the summer. And now I'm loving in NJ and I'm taking care of three beautiful doggies, my host mom needs me because she is working in NYC and because she travels a lot, she was needing somebody who can live with her and be at home for the doggies. But sadly my work ends this week because her son is moving in with his girlfriend and she won't need me anymore. But of course, she is letting me stay till I find a new family to live with. Before coming to USA, I used to take care of kids when I was at school and in college. They always make my days happy after being all day with grown ups... They made me feel like a child again.

Additional comments I have 5 years, probably more experience, cause I came of a big family. I'm an excellent driver, which I'm really proud. I love play dates and I know kids too! I love cooking, singing and reading. I love animals a lot! So in more than capable of taking care of pets. If I'm living in my host family house, I like to help in the house. I'm organize, clean and neat person. I like to learn new thing and keep discovering the world.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Argentinian