Nannies > Texas > Tomball
Arica S. - Seeking Work in Tomball
Arica S. - Seeking Work in Tomball

Arica a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

infant care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 6 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX

I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because caring for children is something I love doing and have a true passion for it.

My past childcare experience My past childcare experience was about 6 years ago with premature twins. I watched the twins from the first night they came home till they were about 6 or 7 years old. I really enjoyed caring for them watching them grow up, teaching them new things and watching them learn new things, as well as doing fun activities with them, cooking and cleaning for them and everything else they needed or wanted me to do. You can say that I spoiled the twins with my love attention and affection I gave to them.

Additional comments I know this one thing might just keep me from keeping a position but I always like to be honest. Most families want a nanny to have their own car but I currently do not have car of my own but this will not keep me from being where I need to be at the given time. And I also have a 3 year old son but he will not be coming with me to work.

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Other