Nannies > New Jersey > Toms River
Elizabeth B. - Seeking Work in Toms River
Elizabeth B. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08757

22.85
live-in
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Swim

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I am a natural nanny type, i love children and know how to take care of them.


My past childcare experience I come from a family of ten children where i was basically the eldest , i was the sister-mother type , therefore learned childcare since i was eight years old. I was taking care of my little brothers and sisters even after my mother had came to America for a better future, i do not approve of children taking care of other children of course, but i did learn a lot about myself and my capabilities as a human being as well as how to deal with different children of close ages and different characters, successfully. I love children and have two myself. Now already grownup. One became a TV Director and the other just finished his Bachelor Degree in Engineering I am a very proud "mama" here I am the ''believer Type " i believe in child potential. And i know that with proper care and respectful guidance any child would be able to reach his or her full potential physically and mentally! This is not only words, just to illustrate my "Philosophy" i did not accept a young unexperienced teacher's believe that my youngest boy had learning disabilities, and i did challenged her "veridic" by taking upon the task of teaching my child how to read during the fallowing 3 weeks spring vacation, and to make the long story short, my son finished his hight school with honors as the best writer of the year at Port Richmond Hight School. Hellooo!


Additional comments Please i would like my placement nanny opportunity to be taking respectfully seriously. I am a dedicated person to what i believe , hold managerial positions in the garment industry for many years until most of the designing and patter-making jobs when overseas. i currently running my own clothing children line called xx please you may check me out in xx


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Costa Rican