Nannies > California > Torrance
Charlette M. - Seeking Work in Torrance
Charlette M. - Seeking Work in Torrance

Charlette a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90505

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I have been in Nanny and childcare work for the past ten years. I take great pride and responsibility in my work since the children are our future generation and deserve to be with someone kind, loving and caring to help them learn, be happy and kind while growing. I would like to have children of my own someday and would be extremely happy and comfortable knowing that they had a Nanny who was always there to love them, care for them, and encourage them to learn early development skills to promote a happy child and healthy future on a daily basis all while having fun.


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Charlette and I have been in nanny work and child care for the past 10 years. I have had the opportunity to work with so many wonderful families and children from the ages of 5 weeks old to 10 years old. I am an extremely loving and caring person who finds great pride in taking care of children as they are our future generation and deserve to be treated with love, kindness and taught only the best life qualities in their early years. I enjoy spending time with the children by reading, playing outdoors and indoors, arts and crafts, spending one on one quality time with undivided attention all to make sure the children are learning and having fun on a daily basis. I go to the fullest extent to make sure that not only the children are comfortable and happy in knowing they are always safe and in good hands with me, but that also the parents have comfort and confidence in knowing that also! I am looking for a full-time or a part-time position as a nanny as the children I cared for prior have grown up and attend school now. My references are impeccable and I will gladly email them to anyone upon request! Thank you for taking the time to read just a very small amount about myself and I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality British