Emily S. - Seeking Work in Torrington
Emily S. - Seeking Work in Torrington

Emily, a Nanny for Hire in Torrington, CT 06790

14.28
start: Feb 23, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 9 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT


I’m a nanny because I am my best when working with people and what better way than to work with children ( any ages).


My past childcare experience I have been a head teacher at a local child care center for the past nine years and have nannied in addition to elderly care. I love being around children and exploring the world with them. I like to consider myself an overall fun person, but im organized and responsible as well. As an artist, I enjoy doing arts and crafts and I also love exploring science. I am responsible, reliable, professional, creative, and fun. I have college education in Early Childhood Education! I am CPR/First Aid certified, Medication Administration certified, Health and Safety Trained, Child Education certified, Blood Borne Pathogen, and EpiPen Administration. I have driver's license, and stellar references! In addition to my position at the center, I also have experience as a nanny to numerous families including families with twins and infants. I love pets!


Additional comments I would love to get to know you and your family!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American