Dawn C. - Seeking Work in Trappe
Dawn C. - Seeking Work in Trappe

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Trappe, PA 19426

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because To help families by providing a fun nurturing environment for their children.


My past childcare experience I am an energetic mother of 3 wonderful children (ages 22, 17, and 12). In addition to my experience as a mother,I have 10+ years in working with children and their families. Additionally, I held a position (4 Years) with an Au Pair agency as their area representative where I would interview the families for placement and once an Au Pair was placed, I would monitor the childcare for the families and agency to ensure that the Au Pair was providing the best care. I am also an independent contract free-lance artist (murals, faux finishes, and borders). I have participated in art shows and have painted various school libraries and special event back drops. Crafts with children are my specialty! I have all of my background and security clearances and am CPA and First Aid certified. I am also available to do light housekeeping, cooking, and shopping.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Italian