Courtney H. - Seeking Work in Traverse City
Courtney H. - Seeking Work in Traverse City

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49685

22.85
start: Sep 26, 2015
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I really enjoy kids and would love to make that my career. I grew up in a large family and still to this day have kids running around my parents. I also have a brother who has suffered from a blood bubble that sat on his brain and heart conditions, so I'm great with kids who are living with some kinds of disability. I cant think of a better job then helping kids grow and learn to be there best.


My past childcare experience I have been blessed with a big family so I have alot of younger brothers and sisters who over the past 10 years I have helped look after. I also have done babysitting work for non-family members for the past 5 years. ALSO I'M: AED Certified CPR Certified FIRST-AID Certified Willing to take more classes if wanted by my hired family.


Additional comments I'm looking to become a nanny for a family in need for at less a year or longer. I would be a traveling nanny if the family needs fit mine.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American