Nannies > New Jersey > Trenton
Waraporn T. - Seeking Work in Trenton
Waraporn T. - Seeking Work in Trenton

Waraporn a Nanny for Hire in Trenton, NJ 08648

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 6 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA

I’m a nanny because I love kids and I had opportunity to been Au Pair for 2 years.I works with children knows the joys of helping kinds to find themselves.Being a pert of process of raising a child,and the simply fun of play.I know that things I do today have long reaching effects with the kids when they grow up.I love kids and I really had a good time when I had chance to take care them.

My past childcare experience I live in Lawrenceville which is about 15 minutes away from Princeton.I love living here and are nice towns and not too far from PA and great for day trips. The beach is not a long drive either! I decided to become an au pair because it is the best and safest way to travel to the US and experience something new.I really like spending time with children thought that this would be a great opportunity.I have 6 years experience childcare.I take care of two children, a 5 year old girl and a 3 year old boy. It took a little while for them to get used to me, but we soon grew close and now they are like my little brother and sister. I get along very well with my host family, they respect me and allow me a lot of freedom.They treat me like a member of the family and I think that was why it was so easy to adapt to being here, considering the fact that it was my first time away from home.I lived with them for 2 years until end of Aupair program.For my part time nanny job.I take care a 5 year old girl .She loves to dance and aspires to be a singer and is an outstanding all rounder.She loves playing with her Barbie and baby dolls.I have to drive pick up and drop her off to school and another activity after school,prepared snack and meal,light cleaning,playing and reading until her parents come back home.Another occasionally babysitter job,a 4 months boy.He is 11 months now.Mostly,I take care him on weekend 5 hours per day.He is such a cute boy,has a good mood,and easy to take care.I have to feed,laundry,light cleaning,take him a nap,playing and changing diaper.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Thai

Nationality Thai