Nannies > Ohio > Troy
Rachel M. - Seeking Work in Troy
Rachel M. - Seeking Work in Troy

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Troy, OH 45373

9.04
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I am currently pursuing a degree in Early Childhood Education at Miami University. I want to be helping children and families because this is what I'm dedicating my life to. I want to be able to help a family and their children this summer by becoming a nanny.


My past childcare experience I have had some varying babysitting experience of children of varying ages. I have had a job working as a child care provider for children in generational poverty. I provided child care for children aging from birth to 14 years old. I have had as many as ten children at a time. I had this job for almost a year and a half. I have had over 200 hours of classroom experience in classrooms such as 1st grade, 4th grade, kindergarten, and reading intervention. I have done a lot of volunteering in my church nursery and our church MOPS group. I worked with children ages three months to ten years. I have been working in this setting for over five years. I also have volunteered to help lead my church Vacation Bible School program. I have other various experience. Please feel free to contact me with any more questions about the specifics of my experience.


Additional comments Feel free to contact me with any questions about anything.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American