Nannies > Arizona > Tucson
Molly M. - Seeking Work in Tucson
Molly M. - Seeking Work in Tucson

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Tucson, AZ 85018

11.55
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ


I’m a nanny because I love spending time with kids, being outdoors, reading, pets, playing games and sports, and doing arts and crafts, which is why I get along with kids. I think being with kids is so much fun but I take the job very seriously; your children's safety and health is my main concern. I am energetic, easy-going, and flexible with my time, and my years of experience makes me want to continue!


My past childcare experience I have 2+ years of nannying experience for several families (including transporting and swimming with the kids), and over 5 years of babysitting experience for kids of all ages. I have nannied and babysat young babies and toddlers, and handled multiple children at once. My younger sister is disabled so I am extremely experienced caring for disabilities and illness. I also volunteered for a year at xx in the children's center, tutoring and playing with the kids (in large numbers).


Additional comments I have a car, license, and good driving record. I would love to watch your kids and take them to do things with your permission! Meal prep and cleanup is not an issue, and I would love it if pets were around. Furthermore I am willing to help your kids with homework if they need!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American