Jamie, a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

22.85
start: Feb 6, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I love caring for children.. simple, really :) I love having a job that I'm great at and truly enjoy.


My past childcare experience I've been a nanny for years, it was my first job at 12 years old and I've loved it since that time. I've worked with many different and amazing children over the years. I can cook and clean for kids. I also have a safe vehicle and I am willing to drive on the job (upon request/with permission). I've taken care of children with many different special needs and I am happy to accommodate each child's individual needs. I have experience as a baby nurse and I also now have my own child who is 3 years old as well. As for my qualifications, I have a degree in elementary education as well as writing arts. I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm experienced with children of all ages and their needs including breastfeeding and breast milk preparation, making formula bottles, making baby food from scratch, baby led weaning, cloth diapering, babywearing (one of my favorite hobbies), car seat safety, taking care of illnesses naturally and also with medicine, swimming, sports practices and classes (music, gymnastics, sports camp, etc.). I have excellent references as well. I'm very warm, loving, and caring. I have a passion for taking care of kids and I absolutely love helping them learn and grow. I would love to talk with you more about your childcare needs.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Other

Babysitters near Sicklerville