Nannies > Texas > Tyler
Kayla W. - Seeking Work in Tyler
Kayla W. - Seeking Work in Tyler

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Tyler, TX 75709

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Children are my passion. With each child that I encounter, I hope to be a positive influence and make an impact in their lives. I love to encourage positive aspects of their character, skills, talents, etc., to help boost their self-esteem and to help them discover the unique and talented individual that they are. I know how important it is to receive these compliments and encouragements, because it helps them become the special person that they are and develop their identity. It is my desire to see every child discover the star that they are and become all that they are capable of. I am also a mother of a beautiful 3 month old girl and I would like to be able to take her with me, though I am able to find child care for her if this would be an issue. I am experienced in caring for other children while caring for my daughter as well.


My past childcare experience - Currently an occasional nanny for children 1 year to 8 years old - Currently working in a nursery - Monitored toddlers' activities and maintained safe surroundings during Sunday school - Volunteered in a daycare for 4-5 year olds - Prearranged a Bible study lesson for 2nd grade level children and managed a productive working environment - Directed and monitored creative outdoor children activities for ages 3-12 - Assisted preschoolers in activities for Vacation Bible School


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American