Nannies > New Jersey > Union City
Elona P. - Seeking Work in Union City
Elona P. - Seeking Work in Union City

Elona a Nanny for Hire in Union City, NJ 07087

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I love kids, and for me it is an interesting experience to watch them grow, the way they think, their imagination, creativity, it's like you are in a different world when you are among them :) I also worked as a tennis coach in Russia, i worked in a club and most of my students were kids, i had 30 kids of different age and i really enjoy to work with them. Tennis - is a game mostly of patience, which you need working with the kids.


My past childcare experience Hello, i worked 1 year in Netherlands (Amsterdam) took care of 3 girls, age 6,9 and 11. I came to US in 2009 and have been working as an aupair for 2,5 years and have been taking care of one boy. When i came to this family he was 1 year and 5 month. I also took care of 2,5 years old boy for 6 months, then took care of 5 years old boy and 7 years old girl for a year


Additional comments can also assist with light house cleaning/ laundry/ groceries


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Russian

Nationality Russian