Suelen S. - Seeking Work in Union
Suelen S. - Seeking Work in Union

Suelen a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because My first language is Portuguese and I'm learning English and Spanish now. I am older sister in my home, my "little" sister is 20 years old, I always helped my mother to take care of her, also My mom she has a DAY CARE in Brazil, I've always had kids around me, that's why I have excellent references from Brazil and here USA. I am punctual, responsible, patient, funny and energetic. I have clean driver record and valid driver license I have CPR and First Aid. I have strong morals and values and strive to be an example to children. I am professional and yet relaxed, fun and creative: Sometimes I do once a month to entertain them is the "Tale Time" , this is a special day, we dress up and we can play making arts, read books or watch cartoons and movies about the theme I pick. Last month we played pirates, reading maps and hiding treasures in the garden, it was so much fun. In October, the theme is Halloween and I have lots of ideas.


My past childcare experience Objective: Certified child care specialist looking for a full-time job with an employer who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience. Qualifications: * More than ten years of experience in child care (newborn to teenager) * Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. * Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. * Goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.


Additional comments If you are looking for somebody to take care of your kids, I want you to know your child will be in good hands, safe, loved, and cared for while you are unable to be with them, I will treat your kids as I would my own and will conduct myself having the utmost patience, honesty and integrity in my interactions with the entire family


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Brazilian