Zoila F. - Seeking Work in Union
Zoila F. - Seeking Work in Union

Zoila a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because iam nanny this position is for someone that really like kids and not look at it only like a job .i love being around they make my day.


My past childcare experience very well i take care of your children like they are my very own kids i dont take a nanny position because i want that job i take it because i like to do it , i work for couple of family and the kids are all of to school but i still have that connection with the kids and get to babysit for them when the parent want time ,for them self.i am caring nanny my priority is the children when i work and to make sure they are safe and happy and not missing mommy and daddy that would not happen with me i am that type of' nanny that keep your kids busy with playdate ,walk to that park, library ,zoo,reading book with the kids these are the kind of thing i would do with your children also make sure they eat heathly. that my main concern as a nanny with your kids.


Additional comments she would not regret when u meet me in person and see what a great nanny i can be to your children i dont only want to be there nanny i want to be a part of there family because that what a real nanny take to be.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Other