Nannies > New York > Uniondale
Evelyn M. - Seeking Work in Uniondale
Evelyn M. - Seeking Work in Uniondale

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Uniondale, NY 11553

22.85
live-out
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 4 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I decided to become a nanny, because I have a good emotional connection with kids and I get on well with them. Being an integral part of a child's development and watching them grow and progress while in my care. I love and enjoy working with children,because I have the opportunity to be imaginative and creative.


My past childcare experience Affectionately cared for 2 children(5 months and 3 years) I have worked with this family since January 2014 to the present. Some daily activities are: - -Prepared bottles and solids for baby. -Fed baby according to established routine. -Cleaned and maintained feeding utensils. -Play with the baby. -Regulated naps schedule. -Completed light housework. -Took baby for walks. The older kid attend nursery school, so I take care of him after nursery school. September 2012 to the present. Have affectionately for three kids (12,10,8 years) Daily Activities : -Help with the breakfast for the kids. -Put the kids on the bus. -Keep the rooms and others places clean and tidy. -Do the laundry (every day). -Help with the grocery list. -Supervise homework. -Care of the kids when parents are out. The reason I want to leave this position is, because I’m working living-in and I don’t want to work in this way anymore. April 2011-September 2012 · Affectionately cared for 3 children (9 and 7 years baby of 4 months) · Daily activities: · Get ready and help children (in the morning) of school age. · Take care baby boy whole day (feeding, changing, playing, bathing, etc.) all related with the baby. · Keep neat and tidy the place. · Prepare breakfast, lunch, and sometimes dinner for kids. · Outdoor activities. · Do the laundry. The reason I left this position was, mother needs someone to drive the children to different activities after school and the baby started nursery school.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Spanish