Nannies > Washington > Vancouver
Ashley D. - Seeking Work in Vancouver
Ashley D. - Seeking Work in Vancouver

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Vancouver, WA 98684

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I currently work 50 hours a week managing two coffee shops. I am a very hard working individual and take pride in that. I have immersed myself into my work and given myself no free time to do anything else that I desire. Because of this, I am hoping to find a nanny job with a schedule that allows me to go back to school online. I know that with my work ethic and strong attention to detail, I will be a positive addition to any family in need of assistance.


My past childcare experience I have babysat for many families of all sizes and ages. I find a lot of fulfillment in caring for children and consider myself a strong, positive role model. I have a 2 year old sister whom I watch and adore. She is the reason I am applying for a nannying position, because I feel it is something I would be very good at.


Additional comments While I may not have years of nanny experience, I do have vast experience in babysitting. I adore children, and think I would make an awesome nanny :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American