Nannies > California > Ventura
Holly P. - Seeking Work in Ventura
Holly P. - Seeking Work in Ventura

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Ventura, CA 93003

22.85
live-out
housekeeping
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
meal prep
special needs
car
CPR
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,NV


I’m a nanny because I have a passion for children...


My past childcare experience I was a nanny for 4 boys during the summer(6,4,2,and a newborn) I cared for the boys while doing laundry, cooking, cleaning. I worked in an in-home childcare since i was 15(ages 0-11). I worked for a after school program as a teacher for 3 1/2 years while being a summer camp counselor for the same company during the summer months(school aged children) There i did fun projects, assisted with homework, and played a variety of outdoor games. I also worked at Patagonia as a substitute teacher. My main class room was infants (0-2), but i also worked in the toddler class rooms (2-school age). I started babysitting when I was 11. I've also babysat newborn twins.


Additional comments Hi, my name is Holly and I am a 27 year old women. I love children. Putting a smile on a childs face brings me the most happiness. I have been a childcare teacher for about 7 years, with more years of experience. I am a fun, loving girl that can be well trusted. I am very responsible. I love to be around children. I believe they are the sunshine in my life.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American