Julienne, a Nanny for Hire in Vienna, VA 22182

start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states VA

I’m a nanny because I have been nannying since I was 13 years old and enjoy every bit of it. I love meeting new people and getting to connect with families. I also enjoy art projects, games, dress up, toys and crafts as a grown up. What draws me to the idea of being a nanny is the opportunity to have a positive impact in a child's life. I find endless enjoyment in the enthusiasm that kids' constantly exude, and I think they bring out the best in me. I am always interested in helping kids discover new areas of interest and fostering their creativity in adventurous ways. The most valuable skill I can offer, as an energetic person, is to make kids excited about discovering and learning new things.

My past childcare experience Hi I'm Julienne and I'm a graduate from George Mason University. I'm outgoing, energetic, and enjoy babysitting children of all ages!! I have more than 10 years of babysitting experience. I am a very funny and a loving person. I'm dependable and responsible! I will provide enthusiasm, energy, creativity and compassion to make sure your kids are safe as well as entertained. I have had childhood experiences working with my little nieces/nephews, children around my neighborhood, and the NOVA area. Whether it is the experience necessary to care for an infant or the challenge of caring for a large group of children, I am the right person for the job.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Filipino