Nannies > Minnesota > Wadena
Audrey H. - Seeking Work in Wadena
Audrey H. - Seeking Work in Wadena

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Wadena, MN 56482

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 45

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AZ,AR,CA,CO,FL,GA,HI,ID,IL,IN,IA,KS,KY,MD,MA,MN,MT,NE,NV,NJ,NY,NC,ND,OH,PA,SC,SD,TN,UT,VA,DC,WV,WI


I’m a nanny because Because i love children so much and i think is very fun to work with. Play a lot, watch some educational programs and videos. Laugh a lot. It's very fun to work with kids because i become a child again. I'm very easy going and love to make friends. I'm very energetic person, love to exercise and i don't like boring life style. I'm a vey loving person, love to have fun with kids, we learn a lot with them. I'm very honest, clean record. Drive very safely and carefully.


My past childcare experience I lived in Florida from 2000 to 2003. I had 3 jobs that included light housekeeping and nanny plus others that it was only housekeeping. I liked my jobs because i love kids and I enjoy beeing around kids, remind my childhood a lot and it's very fun to work with kids. I am very patient with kids even when they have a temper. I did everythings while i was a nanny, drove kids to school, e then picked up kids, little shopping, cooked for kids, bathe them, played with them, had a lots of fun working with them. Kids are very special, fun, loving, sincere... They have a special place in my heart. I would like in a family to be honest, sincere, friendly to me and treat me like a family member too. Sometimes the parents treats the nanny very unfair, don't pay for driving the kids or don't pay for overtime and explore the nanny a lot, making her works as a slave, with no respect at all and you don't feel comfortable in the house. Have an open relationship like a family.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian