Kaitlyn E. - Seeking Work in Warner Robins
Kaitlyn E. - Seeking Work in Warner Robins

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Warner Robins, GA 31088

22.85
start: Jul 30, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 2 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I truly enjoy children and their families. I learn from every single person I encounter and love meeting/getting to know people. I believe my degree, B.Sc in Psychology (May 2014), will be put to good use in this area. I will be able to interact with children having an understanding of where they are cognitively, and help to ensure activities are beneficial to their growth.


My past childcare experience I love every single family I work with and have only had amazing experiences. I love working with children. Not only have I worked for 5+ families, I volunteered in a church (nursery and teaching a class) and a museum of arts and sciences, where I got to teach kids about animals during interactive shows. I have experience caring for all ages and for families with up to five children.


Additional comments I have 6 nieces and nephews, and have grown close to many families I have worked for. I truly love learning each child's personality.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American