Nannies > Michigan > Warren
Michelle R. - Seeking Work in Warren
Michelle R. - Seeking Work in Warren

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Warren, MI 48093

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI,OH


I’m a nanny because I love spending time with kids and I find working with kids very rewarding. Being a nanny is a great job to have while attending college. I love building long term relationships with families and seeing the children grow!


My past childcare experience I’m from a loving, nurturing, upper middle class family. I currently attend college and am in the Early Childhood and Elementary Education programs. I like to spend my free time with friends and family. I enjoy activities such as music, fishing, swimming, boating, winter sports, cooking, reading, art, horseback riding, and going to the movies. I’ve been employed since age 15, own my own car, and have references available upon request. I started babysitting at age 11. Since that time I’ve had the opportunity to work as a live in nanny for a family with premature twins on cardiac monitors. I’ve also worked for a family with 5 children ranging in age from newborn to age 9. I have stayed overnight/weekends when parents were out of town. I have experience with hyperactive and learning disabled children. My experience includes premature infant twins, triplets, and up to age 15. I also volunteered as a teacher's assistant in a local elementary school. I have extensive experience with infants and newborns, but enjoy children of all ages. I have specialized training for children that have been adopted or are post institutionalized. I have cared for children with ADHD, Autism, and Sensory Processing Disorder. have experience with personal assistant/household management responsibilities.


Additional comments I love animals and being outdoors. I love being active with the kids; some examples are sports, bike rides,walks, nature hikes, trips to the library, zoo, parks, and swimming. I enjoy being busy and "on the go." I am easy going and full of energy! I am seeking an honest, easy going, and moral family who treats their nanny as part of the family. Thank you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American