Nannies > Missouri > Warrensburg
Kelsey M. - Seeking Work in Warrensburg
Kelsey M. - Seeking Work in Warrensburg

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Warrensburg, MO 64093

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MO


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I feel that it is something worthwhile to be doing. In my mind, it is a huge responsibility and privilege to be standing in the stead of parents while they are away and providing quality care for their children. Helping to raise a child is not something to be taken lightly, and I want to be a part of something that has the potential to shape lives.


My past childcare experience As of December of 2014 I will have a Bachelors degree in Child and Family Development from the University of Central Missouri. I currently work at a Center in Warrensburg as a student teacher in the two's room. I will have worked there for a year and a half when I graduate. My first semester at the center I also worked in the infant's room. I currently care for 4 children, one of whom is deaf. This summer I am serving an internship at the xx Center. By the time I graduate, I will have had a lot of experience in child care. In addition to my paid experience, I have also been a counselor at various youth camps, serving children ages 9 to 11, and I have assisted at many Vacation Bible Schools helping with various age groups.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American