Nannies > Pennsylvania > Washington Crossing
Julia F. - Seeking Work in Washington Crossing
Julia F. - Seeking Work in Washington Crossing

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Washington Crossing, PA 18977

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 2 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I am studying Early Childhood Education and while I do not have my degree I would like to work as a nanny. I love kids and this is why I decided to change my career from Fashion to Education.


My past childcare experience Hello! Thanks for checking my profile! I am graduated in Textile and Fashion but decided that it was not for me, so now I am back to school for Early Childhood Education (Prek-4). I love arts and crafts, play sports (I play Capoeira), go for a walk, hiking, cooking, reading and learning new languages. A little bit about my experience: - Babysitter (2 years): 1 boy 2 years old - Volunteer - English teacher (1 year): Kids with special needs - Childcare center - 200h experience with kids from 6 months to 6 years old. - Au pair in 2009 in New Hope (1 year): - 3 kids (1 boy 3 years old and twin girls 14 months old) - Occasional babysitter: different age groups Right now I only babysit on Saturdays to one family (2 boys, 9 and 11 years old, and 1 girl 5 years old) I am willing to help with light housekeeping and meal preparation (I love cooking).


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian