Nannies > Virgínia > Washington, D.C.
Nura J. - Seeking Work in Washington, D.C.
Nura J. - Seeking Work in Washington, D.C.

Nura a Nanny for Hire in Washington, D.C., VA 22203

17.14
live-out
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 9 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states DC


I’m a nanny because I love working with children


My past childcare experience Submitted: Mon Jul 21, at 01:25 PM Hello! My name is Nura I'm a single mom with one who is 11 years old I'm original from Eritrea but I've been in the United States for more than ten years. I speak Arabic Amharic and Tigrigna in addition to English. I enjoy sharing my passion for art through various activities with the children I love working with children of diffrent ages because they often remind me of my own son growing up. I have more than 8 years of experience working with the children as a full time caregiver extender day supervisor and assistant teacher. I also have exipiriance working with children with special needs. Here's a brief list of my work experience Lunch recess and extender day suprivisor xx school Arlington va 9/2013 present. Care giver Cody Child development center, ft Myer Arlington va [phone number hidden]. Assistant teacher xx Fairfax va [phone number hidden] . I've been certified on the following skills. First aid CPR. Child safety. Guidance and behavior management. Family dining. Cild abuse and neglect. Army child development. CAN working with senior Citizens. Customer service My diverse set of expiriances and certification have prepared me to adapt to nearly any situation. I hope to be able to provide thoughtful and sincere care for your children. Please let me know if you have any questions and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Additional comments No


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages Afrikaans, Arabic, English

Nationality African