Iman A. - Seeking Work in Washington
Iman A. - Seeking Work in Washington

Iman a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

22.85
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 6 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because Working with children is my passion and something I've loved doing for a long time. With infants, I love to play with them using sound, touch, and visual stimulations. I love taking them on walking, doing story times and etc. I also love to plan age appropriate curriculums and sets goals for us to meet each week. Honestly infants are my favorite age because I get to learn and grow with you and your family. I also love working with older children abd big families, with them I create and work with schedules to adhere to their personality and interests. With me your child will have a day full of fun-learning, games, and nutrition (teaching healthy habits and how to create healthy, fun meals). I also love to do things such as, going to parks/playgrounds, practice walking and talking, and our ABCs. I love baking cookies, reading, writing, play dates, and many more! I am mature, honest, and reliable with a positive attitude and a great personality. I love to interact with children and together we will do many indoor and outdoor activities.


My past childcare experience I have 7 years child care experience with children from 0 to 14 years old and, also, with physically and mentally disabled children. I worked in a home day care facility as a teacher for 3 years and also have been a live out nanny for 4 years. My most recent position was working in a full-time nanny share and Also working with a family of six part time. I love every aspect of it, I would love to do it again. Now the children are now ready for school and my other family is moving.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American