Samantha L. - Seeking Work in Washington
Samantha L. - Seeking Work in Washington

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20011

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I love watching children grow. I have trouble expressing the pride I feel, when I see a little one change and develop into a big kid and beyond, knowing that I had a hand in their success.


My past childcare experience 2014-Present — One 2-4 year old and Two 1-3 year olds My most recent babysitting experience is out of Ellicott City, MD over the last two years. On the occasional weekend day or date night I have cared for three siblings. One boy who will be 5 this summer, and two twin girls who are will be turning 3 in October. [phone number hidden] month old Due to my move to DC to pursue my undergraduate degree, there are some gaps in my history as a sitter, though I did work with a family over the last year, during my last summer and winter breaks. During my time in New York for the past year, I occasionally cared for their daughter who was 12 and 16 months, respectively, during those periods of time. [phone number hidden] year old Another child I worked with before moving to DC was a little boy from about 16 months old to about 30 months or 2.5 years. With this child, I had to adhere to a strict organic/raw foods diet. I do have a lot more experience dating back to my teenage years which I would gladly list upon request.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American