Antaris, a Nanny for Hire in Watertown, MA 02472

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Car
English
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 45

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AK,ME,MA,NH,OR,PA,VT,WA


I’m a nanny because I find working with children fulfilling. I enjoy interacting and being silly, and watching them learn and grow from the experiences around them. I want to give children happy childhood memories.


My past childcare experience I have worked for the past 5 years as a preschool teacher and have been a nanny for 15 years. I really enjoy being around children and watching them grow. I have mostly worked for single parents taking on the role of nanny/house manager. I have worked with all age levels and my minor is child development. In the past some of my responsibilities have included; supervising children, errands, groceries, cooking, planning birthday parties, scheduling doctor visits, tutoring, motivating, supervising chores, laundry, ironing, light housekeeping, organizing garages, closets, and rooms, painting, pet care and grooming, and other odd tasks. I am very organized and flexible.


Additional comments I take the job of being a nanny seriously. I believe in giving children a safe and loving environment where they can grow and learn.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Watertown