Cori S. - Seeking Work in Waxhaw
Cori S. - Seeking Work in Waxhaw

Cori a Nanny for Hire in Waxhaw, NC 28173

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I would love to become a nanny because I love children and getting to be apart of a child's growth and development. I am very easy going but I also love schedules and plans. I think I would be a really fun nanny. I love looking up new ideas for crafts and finding fun things to do in the area. Being a nanny is a really good fit for my personality. Being a nanny would also allow me the time I need with a full course load in seminary.


My past childcare experience My name is Cori. I am 24 years old and I am from the Atlanta area. I graduated from Kennesaw State University with a Bachelors degree in Psychology in July of 2013. After college I interned at a high adventure camp in western North Carolina. I now live in Russia. I have been here for almost 2 years and I will be returning to the states in July. This Summer I am moving to Charlotte to attend Reformed Theological Seminary. When I decided to go to Seminary this fall I knew I wanted to look into finding a Nanny job. I have nannied for one other family in the past. I watched a 3 year old boy once a week. His mom is a nurse and I would watch him during her 12 hour shifts. I was responsible for waking him up, feeding him breakfast, getting him ready for school, drop off and pick up from preschool, and then taking care of him until his mom returned after her shift. I really enjoyed working with their family and I would love to find a new family to work with. I have also babysat for multiple families over the past 8 years. I have worked with all age ranges, from newborn to teenagers. I have done overnight stays and weekend stays as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Russian

Nationality American