Nannies > Florida > Webster
Sandra L. - Seeking Work in Webster
Sandra L. - Seeking Work in Webster

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Webster, FL 33597

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 74

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL

I’m a nanny because I love caring for children I have enjoyed being the nanny for my three Great Grandchildren for the passed three years. It is the most rewarding work I have ever done and it keeps me young. Children are our most precious resource to be able to nurture and teach them, There is no greater pleasure for me.

My past childcare experience Work Experience Live-in Nanny Mr. and Mrs. xx Tampa, FL October 2012 – May 2015 * Supervise and care for 3 children, a boy aged 2 from birth and two girls age 5 years and 7 years * Help get children ready and to school * Collect children from school * Supervise homework and school projects * Prepare daily meals and snacks * Undertake light housekeeping tasks such as laundry, dusting, clean kitchen and vacuuming * Run errands and do grocery shopping * Organize and take children on regular outings * Transport children to activities and appointments * Play sports and outdoor games with children * Supervise play dates * Facilitate bedtime routines * Implement agreed-on discipline procedures * Keep parents informed of children's progress and behavior Reason left: Mother became a stay at home mom and no longer required a live-in nanny. Day care Facility xx Snyder, TX October 2009 – October 2012 * Cared for babies and toddlers age ranging from newborn to 2 years old. * Prepared bottles and solids for baby * Fed baby according to established routine * Cleaned and maintained feeding utensils * Changed diapers * Bathed and dressed baby * Played with baby * Regulated nap schedule Reason left: Moved to Florida to become a live-in nanny.

Additional comments My Name is Sandy I am a mature grandma with lots of love and energy to give. I love children and there unique personalities and wonder. I believe giving children 100% attention at all times, down on the floor play, outdoor play, creative play, redirection instead of the word no. Lots of love. I am comfortable for pet I live with a Irish wolf hound 2 Boston Terriers and 2 cats, they consider me grandma also. I am reliable and dependable my sole focus would be on the job . I have a clean driving record. I would respect the parents decisions in all things and comply with there request

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American