Nannies > New York > Webster
Courtney  B. - Seeking Work in Webster
Courtney  B. - Seeking Work in Webster

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Webster, NY 14580

11.75
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 7 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I think that I make a good nanny because I love working with and being around children. I have actual life experience because I have a much younger brother (12 year age gap) and I am always playing with him and his friends and taking care of them. Truth be told he prefers me to our parents because I am more fun and closer to his age. Our parents work and travel a lot and during those times I am his sole caregiver, getting him ready for school, putting him on the bus and picking him up from daycare at the end of the day. Then it is homework time, dinner, bedtime routine and then I have my own work and household duties to take care of.


My past childcare experience I currently work a full time position, however I am looking to nanny on nights and weekends.. I have nannyd for children ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. I also have an 12 year old brother that I am often in charge of entertaining and taking him and his friends places.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American