Leah F. - Seeking Work in Webster
Leah F. - Seeking Work in Webster

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Webster, TX 77598

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL,LA,TX


I’m a nanny because Because I am very experienced with children of all ages. I also watch the kids for nights out or just weekend or week night getaways.


My past childcare experience Hi there!! My name is Leah Ashton, I'm 31 years old. I have plenty experience with all ages of children and special needs as well. I am CPR/first aid certified. I have been a live in as well as live out nanny. I do not have any children of my own but I love children. I have excellent references. I can take care of elderly as well. I'm available for overnight hours and daytime hours whenever you need me I will be there. Part or full time. I'm very reliable, dependable, honest and trustworthy. I was previously working at an in home daycare for 11 years, the owner had to down size and I was no longer needed but I still love those kids so I often visit her. I have my own reliable transportation with insurance and a clean driving record. Traveling is not a problem for me. I can watch the child/children at my house or yours whichever you are more comfortable with. Feel free to email or text me. Thank you in advance.


Additional comments I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American