Nannies > Florida > Wellington
Debbie D. - Seeking Work in Wellington
Debbie D. - Seeking Work in Wellington

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Wellington, FL 33414

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Children are a precious gift. They bring such joy to my life. I retired very young, and want to further my career taking a different path. Being a Nanny can be both rewarding and challenging. I am a very energetic person and feel I possess the attributes to care for a child or children providing them with a loving and nurturing environment. I am flexible and have a keen sense of being able to determine the likes and dislikes of a child or children. My ultimate goal would be to relieve you of all the pressures so that when you return from a busy day, you return to a peaceful home.


My past childcare experience I am a mother of a 22 year old daughter who recently graduated from an excellent college in Washington, DC. Raising my daughter was the most rewarding experience in my life. I have strong morals and values, and safety is the utmost of importance. Each child is going to have a different personality, and I believe it is essential to be aware of this, and tailor the daily routine according to each child's needs and interests. Children need to be challenged, be creative with arts and crafts, reading, games, supervised television, and outdoor activities. Your requirements will be met in every area, and I look forward to meeting with you to discuss the job at length.


Additional comments From [phone number hidden]. I operated my own business as a Legal Recruiter placing Attorneys and all staff members. It was a very successful business, fast paced, and my clients were extremely pleased with my abilities to fill a placement in a timely manner. Not only did I run my business, but I took care of my parents as well. My hours were long, but I am very organized and prioritized accordingly. I am very motivated, assertive, and possess excellent interpersonal characteristics. I am extremely loyal, and trustworthy.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American