Nannies > Florida > Wesley Chapel
Diane R. - Seeking Work in Wesley Chapel
Diane R. - Seeking Work in Wesley Chapel

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I have always loved children and miss having them around. I have lots of love to offer them!


My past childcare experience I am an empty-nester mother of 3 girls who have grown up and gone off to college. Professionally I worked as a babysitter through my school years. I was a Nanny babysitter for 2 families. One was a family that had 6 kids! The youngest was 1 and the oldest was 12. The 12 yr old was a girl and she helped when she got home from school.During the day I took care of 3 kids under the age of 5! Weekends I had all 6 at once. Another family I worked for had 4 children 3 boys and a girl ages 2 months to 8yrs. I then had my own children and wanted to stay home with them. I formed a company and worked from home (except Friday nights and Saturdays) as a professional wedding videographer for 25 years. I have now retired from that industry. I have always loved children and miss having them around. I'm a God loving Christian who doesn't smoke, drink, or take drugs. I love to teach and care for children. I'm a very young 54, as I stay active.


Additional comments I will protect, nurture and serve your children as my own! I would love, and be honored, to be able to help you raise your children! Please call me so we can chat! Diane


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Spanish