Vickie F. - Seeking Work in West Bend
Vickie F. - Seeking Work in West Bend

Vickie a Nanny for Hire in West Bend, WI 53095

8.57
start: Apr 1, 2012
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Im good with children, I love children, and animals, Im a good person, I live in Wisconsin, and would like to be closer to my daughter who lives in Wesley Chapel, FL.I also want to get away from the cold climate but I need a job to be able to support myself. Im a very caring and compassionate person, with lots of patience and understanding, I believe that I would make a very responsible nanny for a family Im always willing to give of myself for others, I have good upbringing and morels, my own children grew into beautiful adults that are great parents and people that I would like to take credit for in their lessons that they learned at home.


My past childcare experience I am the mother of three adult children and the grandmother of three beautiful little girls ages 3-6yrs. and one on the way in August. When my grandchildren were born I cared for them two or more days a week until they were ready to go to school. I love children and enjoy doing lots of projects and activities with them indoors with crafty things and outdoors with nature and excersize related activities. When my girls come over we are out in the yard gardening or taking care of my pet chickens or painting rocks or making things out of nature.When my children were young I worked with the 4-H and helped the kids with projects and being a 4-H leader, from ages 8 to 18 yrs. My friend Sande has a Foundation for her adult son who was murdered, and their foundation is dedicated to the inner-city children of Milwaukee, and I volunteer to help with their functions, such as Christmas and Holiday dinners and parties, Halloween Party with a dinner and costumes and Pumpkin carving and decorating, going to the Pumpkin Farm, doing a wagon ride and to the Llama farm.Im very environmentally green and have always been that way since I was a child, enjoy the outdoors where it is warm,taught my childreen how to swim, because when I was a child I lived by the river and during summer vacation we swam everyday and lived by the water, camping outdoors Tom-Boy type.


Additional comments Im a healthy 55yr. old woman and I have many qualities to offer to young and old alike. Im a very tidy person and love to cook and clean, I can or freeze all the produce that I grow in my many gardens, vegetable, fruit, and flowers. I love animals, I have cats, dogs, and chickens, frogs. fish


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality German