Nannies > Ohio > West Carrollton
Amanda H. - Seeking Work in West Carrollton
Amanda H. - Seeking Work in West Carrollton

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in West Carrollton, OH 45449

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states IN,KY,OH


I’m a nanny because I have always felt that caring for children was what I was meant to do. I have a passion for the physical, mental and emotional growth of kids. I decided it was time to leave the daycare setting to be more one-on-one. I wanted to be in more of a family environment and less of a business one.My last experience as a nanny was so wonderful I look forward to that again with a new family.


My past childcare experience I have been caring for children for the past 16 years, ages ranging from 6 weeks to 13 years. I have worked in day care facilities, as well as being a nanny, personal assistant and part-time baby sitter.I have experience with special needs children as well.


Additional comments I would really love the chance to come and be a part of you family. My absolute love for children is very apparent in the quality of my work. My focus is on providing a safe,educational, loving and happy environment for every child in my care. My strong work ethic and genuine respect for others shows in everything I do. I hope you will give me the chance to show you. Thank you.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American