Nannies > California > West Covina
Natalie H. - Seeking Work in West Covina
Natalie H. - Seeking Work in West Covina

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in West Covina, CA 91791

11.77
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I am a broke college student who is now on summer break. I would enjoy working for a family who needs a summer babysitter/helper/part time nanny.


My past childcare experience I find myself a very qualified and fun babysitter! I worked in the kids shoes department for about a year. During this time, I had so much fun with clients and their kids who regularly visited me in my department. This made me realize how much I miss babysitting. When I would babysit my cousins we would play games, eat snacks, homework, and enforce parental house rules. I have learned cpr in school, but I did not renew my certification. My mom is a certified registered nurse, so I feel I know a lot about health and safety from her. I am a safe driver. I am happy to take care of pets too! My first job was at a pet boutique. I love cats and dogs, but I don't mind any other animals.


Additional comments I am a college student going into their senior year at Cal Poly Pomona. GPA 3.2 and going up! I am a Public Relations major and Dance minor. (You can offer me a PR internship too) I have been a dancer since age 4 so I would love to dance around with cute little girls or boys.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other