Nannies > New Jersey > West Orange
Helene K. - Seeking Work in West Orange
Helene K. - Seeking Work in West Orange

Helene a Nanny for Hire in West Orange, NJ 07052

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 43

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MD,NJ,NY,PA


I’m a nanny because It is very rewarding to help care for a child and watch them develop into mature young adults. In the past, I have always formed a bond with the families I have worked with. I love getting to know the kids as individuals and and I enjoy assisting the families with their busy schedules! I find being a nanny very rewarding!


My past childcare experience Below is a little about me: I have 2 B.A.'s and a Masters in Education. Professionally, I have devoted myself to working with children. For the past 9 years I have been working as a school principal and am currently taking a break from working in a school for the next 2 years to decide the next direction I want to go with my career. I have been taking care of children and teaching children for over 15 years. I love interacting with kids. I enjoy playing with them, reading them stories, doing arts and crafts and playing games. I love playing sports! I have 6 nieces and nephews and at times have taken care of all six together. I am friendly, organized, responsible and young at heart. I am energetic and fun loving, respected by children and know how to properly care for children. I greatly look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American