Danielle A. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach
Danielle A. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

11.42
start: Sep 26, 2012
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 4 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL,WA


I’m a nanny because I love working with children, I am very fun loving, energetic, reliable and trustworthy. I am currently attending college to obtain my Bachelors degree in child development and business. I love my work, knowing that I have been a part of a child's development and helped them to learn, laugh and grow; in my opinion are the best experiences and the most rewarding job.


My past childcare experience I began working with children at the age of 14, working with my first family caring for an 8 month old baby. When I turned 16 I worked for another family that had two children the youngest being 4 months and the oldest 2 years old. Then when I was 18 I began working for a preschool, Where I was employed for about a year as an assistant teacher. I am currently 24yrs old & have an 8month old daughter and 2yr old son, and I am seeking temporary full-time employment while my husband is on deployment.


Additional comments I am an Army wife and the mother to 2 children of my very own. Currently I am seeking temporary employment for 1yr or maybe less due to a possible relocation in about 12months.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American